Loading posts...
  • Marc Maurer

    Chair and Institute for Urban Design
    Faculty of Architecture
    RWTH Aachen University

    maurer@staedtebau.rwth-aachen.de

  • Nicole Maurer Lemmens

    Chair and Institute for Urban Design
    Faculty of Architecture
    RWTH Aachen University

    nicole.maurer@staedtebau.rwth-aachen.de

  • Robin Chang

    Chair of Planning Theory and Urban Development
    Faculty of Architecture
    RWTH Aachen University

    chang@pt.rwth-aachen.de

  • Caner Telli

    Chair and Institute for Urban Design
    Faculty of Architecture
    RWTH Aachen University

    telli@staedtebau.rwth-aachen.de

  • Antonia Rubarth

    Chair and Institute for Urban Design
    Faculty of Architecture
    RWTH Aachen University

    rubarth@staedtebau.rwth-aachen.de

  • Dr. Francisco Javier Ostos Prieto

    Chair and Institute of Urban Design
    Faculty of Architecture
    RWTH Aachen University

    javier.ostos.prieto@staedtebau.rwth-aachen.de

  • Andreas Klozoris

    Chair and Institute for Urban Design
    Faculty of Architecture
    RWTH Aachen University

    klozoris@staedtebau.rwth-aachen.de

  • Noemi Kremer

    Design Computation
    Faculty of Architecture
    RWTH Aachen University

    kremer@dc.rwth-aachen.de

  • Canan Çelik

    Chair and Institute for Urban Design
    Faculty of Architecture
    RWTH Aachen University

    celik@staedtebau.rwth-aachen.de

  • Martin Bangratz

    Chair of Planning Theory and Urban Development
    Faculty of Architecture
    RWTH Aachen University

    bangratz@pt.rwth-aachen.de